Webinar – Vanco with PDS: Funding Your Mission with e-Giving, Nov. 16

Parish Data System has chosen Vanco Payment Solutions as their preferred payment processor because we offer a full suite of electronic giving options to help parishes manage and grow giving. Join us November 16th for a free webinar, Vanco with PDS: Funding Your Mission with e-Giving, to learn how parishes can successfully launch any of Vanco’s Give+ options.

Date: November 16
Time: 1 pm ET, 12 pm CT, 11 am MT, 10 am PT

Sign up here