Webinar – Vanco with Church Windows: Funding Your Mission with e-Giving, Nov. 28

Church Windows has chosen Vanco Payment Solutions as its preferred electronic giving and payment provider because Vanco’s Give+ suite helps churches manage and grow giving.

Join us November 28th for a free webinar, Vanco with Church Windows: Funding Your Mission with e-Giving, to learn how Vanco’s Give+ options and Church Windows’ church management software can offer your members the giving options they want.

Date: November 28
Time: 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11 am PT

Sign up here